SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	MEMBER NAME	FATHER / SPOUSE NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	PHONE NO.
1	T Ajiji Babu	T. Vishnu Murty	Chairman	9603184111
2	K Durga Mahesh	K.V.Rao	Vice Chairman	9866517308
3	D Suseela	P V Ravi	Ex-officio Secretary and Principal	9908479595
4	Kolla Lakshmi Kanaka Ratnam	N.Veerabhadra rao	Parent Representative	8309203777
5	T Anusha	N.V.V.Satyanarayana	Parent Representative	9849326826
6	P V RAVI	P V Jagannadha Rao	Educationist	9437097965
7	Suraj Reghu	Reghu Sreedaran	Teacher Representative	
8	Dasari Amalavathi	D Yesu Babu	Teacher Representative	7383503748
9	CBSE Nominee 1		To be nominated by CBSC	9949258588
10	CBSE Nominee 2		To be nominated by CBSC	7901523211
11	Sri Lakshmi	U. Ramakrishna	Member	7893886429
12	Aswani	A. Venkata krishna	Member	9000821936
13	P.V.Padmavathi	P.V. J. Rao	Educationist	8919957321